Suspense & Thrillers eBooks


Suspense & Thrillers are very popular fiction genres. So, whether you want to be held in suspense or read some fast paced action...

The Body of David Hayes


The Body of David Hayes book cover

Years ago, Lou Boldt's wife Liz had an affair with David Hayes, a young computer specialist at the bank where she is an executive. When Liz ended the...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

453kb

Price: £3.49

The Bone Parade


The Bone Parade book cover

Methodical, calculating, and detached during his usual kidnappings and murders (by which he literally bronzes his victims at the moment of their utmost despair)...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

688kb

Price: £2.89

The Breaking Point


The Breaking Point book cover

Elizabeth Wheeler lives in a small town, sings in the church choir, and dreams of a man who will sweep her off her feet. Instead, she is thrust into a series of...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

500kb

Price: £1.19

The Caliphate


The Caliphate book cover

When Trent Lambert, a New York hedge fund manager, takes a run at the Indonesian Rupiah, he needs more than just money to make...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

451kb

Price: £0.60

The Canaan Creed


The Canaan Creed book cover

What if a grand-scale manipulation was taking place? Greed and lust for power, cloaked in altruism. What if you believed in something that cost the life of some one...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

392kb

Price: £9.69

The Carter Conspiracy


The Carter Conspiracy book cover

In 1980, President Carter's chances of re-election were destroyed by the failure of the mission to rescue the hostages held in Iran. In the aftermath, the Iranians claimed...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

385kb

Price: £3.49

The Chimaera


The Chimaera book cover

Senior F. B. I. agent Samantha Connelly is a highly trained professional, self described as a chronic workaholic, part perfectionist - part detective. Her focus is...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

409kb

Price: £4.38

The China Card


The China Card book cover

In this far-seeing novel, the nations of the near future come to 1984 - and a world in crisis: For the United States, Wolf Manheim, survivor of Buchenwald...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

426kb

Price: £4.38

The Clarrington Heritage: A Novel of Terror and Suspense


The Clarrington Heritage: A Novel of Terror and Suspense book cover

Were the Deaths in the Old House Caused by a Curse or a killer? The perfect read for fans of Peter Straub, Fans of Anne Siddons Rivers, Tami Hoag, and Mary...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

323kb

Price: £3.29

The Corpse's Tale


The Corpse's Tale book cover

Dai Morgan has the body of a man and the mind of a child. He lived with his mother in the Mid Wales village of Llan, next door to bright, beautiful 19 year old Anna Harris...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

168kb

Price: £3.69

The Cradle Above the Abyss


The Cradle Above the Abyss book cover

Captain John Cole, USMC, is a Vietnam veteran, a renowned prosecutor, and a rising political star in New York politics. However, a week before prosecuting a particularly...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

360kb

Price: £2.99

The Darkness Gathers


The Darkness Gathers book cover

Fifteen and gorgeous, Tatiana Quinn disappears from her Miami bedroom sometime after midnight. Her backpack, $160 stashed in her...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

543kb

Price: £8.99

The Day Time Was Hacked


The Day Time Was Hacked book cover

As curator of the world's finest collection of meteorites, held within the Vatican Observatory, Brother Frank Bootsma spends his days living in the past. But when...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

531kb

Price: £5.89

The Dead Man


The Dead Man book cover

Every victim tells a story... Billionaire Milo Harper wants Jack Davis’ help. People in Harper’s study of the human brain are starting to die exactly as they have...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

301kb

Price: £3.29

The Deadline Murders


The Deadline Murders book cover

Henrietta Fox is a paparazzo. A wild, flame-haired girl in biker's boots and leathers, with an Irish temper. She rides a Yamaha on the streets of London stalking...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

329kb

Price: £4.79

The December Conspiracy: A Novel of Espionage in WWII Britian


The December Conspiracy: A Novel of Espionage in WWII Britian book cover

"Plausible ... Difficult To Put Down!" The December Conspiracy is a gripping new thriller which rivals the work of Robert Harris and Len Deighton. Kirkus Reviews...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

451kb

Price: £2.99