Fiction Tagged eBooks


These ebooks have all been tagged with the word fiction to enable you to locate relevant information quickly on this site.

The Bone Parade


The Bone Parade book cover

Methodical, calculating, and detached during his usual kidnappings and murders (by which he literally bronzes his victims at the moment of their utmost despair)...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

688kb

Price: £2.89

The Boy Knight


The Boy Knight book cover

Adventure through the times of the Crusades with Henty as he tells the story of a fifteen-year-old boy's quest through the holy land and beyond. With a cast...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

367kb

Price: £3.99

The Breaking Point


The Breaking Point book cover

Elizabeth Wheeler lives in a small town, sings in the church choir, and dreams of a man who will sweep her off her feet. Instead, she is thrust into a series of...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

500kb

Price: £1.19

The Butterfly Goddess


The Butterfly Goddess book cover

Once upon a time, there was a butterfly goddess who lived in Fairy Forest with her love, the prince. The goddess has beautiful colours on her wings, and she and...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

783kb

Price: £1.79

The Caliphate


The Caliphate book cover

When Trent Lambert, a New York hedge fund manager, takes a run at the Indonesian Rupiah, he needs more than just money to make...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

451kb

Price: £0.60

The Canaan Creed


The Canaan Creed book cover

What if a grand-scale manipulation was taking place? Greed and lust for power, cloaked in altruism. What if you believed in something that cost the life of some one...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

392kb

Price: £9.69

The Carter Conspiracy


The Carter Conspiracy book cover

In 1980, President Carter's chances of re-election were destroyed by the failure of the mission to rescue the hostages held in Iran. In the aftermath, the Iranians claimed...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

385kb

Price: £3.49

The Change, Book Two, Heritage of Horror Series


The Change, Book Two, Heritage of Horror Series book cover

Although sixteen-year-old Hannah Gray hates nearly everything about her pioneer life on the Kansas prairie, becoming a werewolf is the absolute worst. Each night she...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

201kb

Price: £2.59

The Children of Odin


The Children of Odin book cover

A retelling of the Norse sagas about Odin, Freya, Thor, Loki and the other gods and goddesses who lived in Asgard before the dawn of history...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

1965kb

Price: £2.19

The Chimaera


The Chimaera book cover

Senior F. B. I. agent Samantha Connelly is a highly trained professional, self described as a chronic workaholic, part perfectionist - part detective. Her focus is...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

409kb

Price: £4.38

The China Card


The China Card book cover

In this far-seeing novel, the nations of the near future come to 1984 - and a world in crisis: For the United States, Wolf Manheim, survivor of Buchenwald...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

426kb

Price: £4.38

The Chosen


The Chosen book cover

The Chosen introduces the reader to the character of Alex. Alex is "The One", well actually Alex Manning is a nice guy, with anxiety attacks who has visions...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

552kb

Price: £2.99

The Christ Born in Mars


The Christ Born in Mars book cover

My novel is based on a mission to Mars, where underhand experiences of the Christ couple are described as self-satisfaction and negative results. Facts of the organizers...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

100kb

Price: £2.99

The Clarrington Heritage: A Novel of Terror and Suspense


The Clarrington Heritage: A Novel of Terror and Suspense book cover

Were the Deaths in the Old House Caused by a Curse or a killer? The perfect read for fans of Peter Straub, Fans of Anne Siddons Rivers, Tami Hoag, and Mary...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

323kb

Price: £3.29

The Coin Giver


The Coin Giver book cover

In the 23rd century, the Earth's surface is devastated by global warming, and corporations exploit billions of poverty-stricken employees whose lifetime contracts... Richter Jedes,
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

334kb

Price: £5.39

The Colors of Space


The Colors of Space book cover

Bart Steele, Space Academy graduate, is on his way home to his father's business - he runs a fleet of spaceships for interstellar travel. The secret for fast...
More...

 

Secure Mobipocket

     

211kb

Price: £2.39